Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

AAL All Pro Team News

Dakota Smith reaching for a first down.
Dakota Smith reaching for a first down.

We have some great awards and honors to share with you! The following players were named to the AAL ALL PRO TEAM!

Carrington Thompson Sr. - Receiver
Dakota Smith - Running Back
Jesse Somsel - Offensive Line
Ryan Armstrong - Defensive Line

We also are proud to have the Mascot of the Year - Fe the Foundry Bull.

The West Michigan Sparks were named Dance Team of the Year.

We could not do this without the incredible support from the IRON CORE and the Iron Nation.